member
LAWRENCE SLADE
Chairman, Deacon Board
lslade@elonfbc.org
member
Steve Burton
Deacon
sburton@elonfbc.org
member
Monroe Graves
Deacon
member
Bobby Yancey
Deacon
member
marilyn slade
Program Director
Pastoral Administrative Assistant
mslade@elonfbc.org
member
Latoya Slade
Marketing Director
Interim Church Secretary
marketing@elonfbc.org
info@elonfbc.org
member
Kristina Rogers
Fine Arts Director
media-team@elonfbc.org
member
Rev. Yvonne King
Associate Minister
revking@elonfbc.org
member
Rev. Shelia D. P. Lea
Associate Minister
Interim Financial Secretary
revlea@elonfbc.org
member
Min. Erma Jean Parris
Associate Minister
ministerparris@elonfbc.org
member
Darris Vaughn
Minister In Training
dvaughn@elonfbc.org
member
Bennett L. Yancey
Minister In Training
byancey@elonfbc.org
member
Donovan Liggins
Chairman, Trustee Board
dliggins@elonfbc.org
member
Kenneth Carter
Trustee
trustees@elonfbc.org
member
Alanna Cousin
Trustee
trustees@elonfbc.org
member
Bobby Cousin
Trustee
trustees@elonfbc.org
member
Thurston Davis
Trustee
trustees@elonfbc.org
member
David Pennix
Trustee
trustees@elonfbc.org